Modern Portrait Photography

Taking a break from photography { Rifle, CO Photographer }

For those who didn’t know- I am expecting twins and am scheduled for a c-section in a week. So I will be taking some time off from photography to focus on my young family, as I have 2 other young children at home as well. As if having newborn twins (and 4 kids under the age of 4) isn’t going to be stressful enough- we are also moving to Silt, CO. So we will see how things go- but I’m not going to plan on taking any photography clients for the next year or so. I’m hoping to be able to take newborn photos of my twin girls- but we will be packing up and I will be recovering from surgery- so we will see! Hope to share some images of my new family soon!

_DSC2483 copy

 

I also need some updated photos of my two boys before I get too busy with newborn twins! These are my last photos from May when my youngest was 18 months.

_DSC3267-Edit copy _DSC3301-Edit copy _DSC3308-Edit copy

2 responses

  1. Are you still on break, or back to a few photo sessions? I just messaged you on your website.

    November 22, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    • I sent you a message but yes, I just started back doing a limited amount of photo sessions!

      November 23, 2013 at 12:36 am

Leave a Reply

