Modern Portrait Photography

Fall Craziness!

My fall has been pretty crazy! Lots of photo shoots that I will be putting up on the blog later. But first I wanted to post a few personal photographs of our fall happenings. I have to try to remember to make time to document what is going on in our life- not just photograph other people! For Halloween my 2 boys costumes were based off the book “Where the Wild Things Are”.

Image

To add to my busiest photo season- three out of the four of us have birthdays within 3 weeks of each other. Yesterday we celebrated my youngest child’s first birthday!

ImageImageImage

He discovered he loved m&ms. He is stomping his foot in this image. He’s such a good happy little boy who doesn’t want want to miss a thing, unfortunately that means he hardly naps! He tries his hardest to keep up with his big brother. He is starting to walk everywhere and his favorite thing is playing chase. We love this guy! Crazy how a year has already gone by!

2 responses

  1. I LOVE their costumes – what a great idea – whereever did you find a max costume with the crown??

    December 6, 2012 at 4:39 am

  2. Thanks! Yea I splurged and got it from pottery barn kids online… they had a cute wild thing one too… but purchasing the one costume was enough. For my little guy, I already had a hat for the wild thing and I just had him wear his own clothes.

    December 6, 2012 at 4:47 am

Leave a Reply

