Modern Portrait Photography

Emily’s Senior Portraits { Rifle, CO Senior Photographer }

I had a blast photographing this beautiful Rifle High School Senior. We did these portraits in beautiful Rifle, CO. I love that they had quite a few people there to help with the portraits! Thanks to Emily’s mom for hanging my beads for me- to get this creative look that I was going for. I love bringing unnatural elements into the outdoors. I love the juxtaposition of the sparkly beads with the old run down house! Don’t forget when you book a senior portrait session with me you can always bring whoever along and get a few shots with them; whether it be your mom, best friend or sibling (like Emily did with her little brother).

Please click the link below to see a slide show of more images from Emily’s senior portrait session. She looks great!

Emily’s Senior Portraits.

I’m starting something new, if this blog post gets at least 15 comments, Emily will get an extra gift print! So comment below and let her know what you think!

One response

  1. Mickie Hosack

    Wow! What a surprise! I didn’t know this was here. Thanks

    October 7, 2012 at 3:10 am

Leave a Reply

