Modern Portrait Photography

The Poulsen’s Family Portraits { Rifle, CO Family Photographer }

The Poulsen’s.

Click the link above to see a slide show of all their family portraits.

I just love this family! They are so much fun- as I’m sure you can tell from the photos. We took their family photos here in Rifle, CO. I think one of the best parts was how excited their 5 year boy was about the whole experience! He was cracking me up the whole time! He just could not wait to get started taking photographs and to see what I was going to do with all my equipment. I think I’ll have a little photo assistant soon! He already was helping me out by telling me I had to take the lens cap off!

Their youngest child is a bit more somber. But as soon as I told her to say “Daddy wears diapers” she cracked up! It worked every time- especially when her dad Dad said it while shaking his booty! Unfortunately, I had to follow suit and do the same little dance while standing on a fence and saying “Ashley wears diapers!” Yea, I usually look like an idiot when taking photographs- but at least it gets good expressions!

Pictured below is the Christmas Cards that I designed for them. I do custom designed double sided photo cards. They are perfect for this upcoming holiday season! Don’t they look great with their perfectly coordinated outfits!? Such a beautiful family!

Leave a Reply

