Modern Portrait Photography

Father’s Day {Rifle, CO Photographer}

Fathers_Day_Photo_Book-2Fathers_Day_Photo_Book-14 Fathers_Day_Photo_Book-13 Fathers_Day_Photo_Book-12 Fathers_Day_Photo_Book-11 Fathers_Day_Photo_Book-9 Fathers_Day_Photo_Book-6 Fathers_Day_Photo_Book-5 Fathers_Day_Photo_Book-4
Fathers_Day_Photo_Book-3

So for father’s day I created this photo book for Dan. It includes photos of him, me, and his boys along with quotes about being a dad, drawings, and best of all interviews about Daddy from my almost three-year old. Also for many of the photos I dressed my boys up in Dan’s clothes, pretending to be daddy! I think it’s too cute! And of course the interviews about Daddy are pretty funny!

We then did a similar thing for my dad and father-in-law… only it was more in the form of an e-card. Again I interviewed my little boy about each of his Grandpas. Gotta love the minds of little kids! So fun!

Don’t forget I do a similar thing as this with any Grow with Me book as I think it is a treasured keepsake, documenting your child from year to year to see how they change!

grandpa2b copy grandpa1b copy

Leave a Reply

