Modern Portrait Photography

Beckett’s First Two Years

Beckett’s First Two Years.

Click on the link above and check out this slideshow of my little boy Beckett. I’ve been wanting to do something with all these photos for awhile. I started making a first year album/grandparent’s brag book but didn’t finish in time for Christmas. So finally I got my butt in gear and created a slideshow. I had to sort through thousands of photos and videos and narrow it down- which I’m not very good at. I want to show them all! It really is only the first 22.5 months of his life. In the future I will be more on top of things and not do 2 years at a time. If you follow my personal blog- you’ve probably seen a lot of these pictures before. Not all of the photographs in the slideshow did I take. I included a lot of snapshots taken over the past couple years. Just for your information, the song I chose to use gets a little funky in the middle. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to preview the whole song before I selected it- so oh well! I love these slideshows and incorporating videos with the photographs.

Leave a Reply

